Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

BlizzCon 2008: The schedule for day 2

Dan O'Halloran
10.11.08
Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

It's day two of BlizzCon 2008 in Anaheim and it's going to be even bigger than yesterday. And WoW Insider has you covered. Here's the schedule of what we are liveblogging today:
  • 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET - WoW PvP panel
  • 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET - Raids and Dungeons
  • 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET - WoW Q&A
  • 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET - WoW classes (round two!)
  • 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET - Closing ceremonies
Plus, be on the look out for video from the dance contest, more costume galleries and more!

From around the web