This week's Rock Band DLC brings the Killers track pack we reported on last Friday. Yngwie Malmsteen also gets a track pack, while Soundgarden gets two singles and Lamb of God is left with one song. Take a long:

The Killers 3 Pack
  • "Mr. Brightside"
  • "Smile Like You Mean It"
  • "Spaceman"
Yngwie Malmsteen 3 Pack
  • "Caprici Di Diablo"
  • "Damnation Game"
  • "Red Devil"
Other songs:
  • "Jesus Christ Pose" -- Soundgarden
  • "Pretty Noose" -- Soundgarden
  • "Laid To Rest" -- Lamb of God
Each song will be priced individually at $1.99 while the two track packs will cost $5.49 each. Look for them next week on Tuesday, November 25th (instead of Thursday, which is Thanksgiving in the US) on the PlayStation Store.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.

Surprisingly rare and expensive GameCube games