There will be realm maintenance for tomorrow, Tuesday March 17th, from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT. This maintenance is a little bit longer than we've seen the past couple of weeks (it's starting two hours earlier).

However, don't take this as a sign. Just because the maintenance is going on and starting earlier does not mean that Patch 3.1 is going live. In fact, it probably has a few more weeks of testing. There's been a few folks at Blizzard calling it their largest content patch yet (although I'd beg to differ saying that Patch 2.4 was their largest).

But if you're interested in Patch 3.1, and really who isn't, you can check out WoW Insider's Guide to Patch 3.1 for a concise index of everything, as well as our latest information.

Don't forget to stay tuned to WoW Insider throughout the day tomorrow – we'll let you know if there's any extended downtime or if the mail suddenly goes missing.

PS: The church sign is totally Dan O'Halloran's fault. He's gotten me hooked on these things...

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.

Blood Pact: Deep in the third tree