Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Sony's E3 press conference will come Home on June 2

Jem Alexander
05.29.09
Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Yes, Fanboy! You may go to E3. Virtually, that is. SCEE has confirmed to us that the Sony E3 press conference will be broadcast via Home, but there's a catch -- it won't be live. The streaming will begin one to two hours after the actual presentation takes place at the Presentation Podium. This should be true of both the US and EU regions.

While you're waiting for Home to catch up, make sure you check back here at 11am PST (2pm EST / 7pm BST) for our liveblog of the event on Tuesday, June 2.

From around the web