Guitar Hero: World Tour gets Vagrant Records track pack

If you're wondering when Guitar Hero: World Tour will get a track pack comprised of three random acts from the Vagrant Records label, then we're about to explode your mind. The game's latest DLC features three tracks from artists Thrice, Alexisonfire and Sense Fail. Just try to curtail your excitement for now. Your mom might put you back on the Ritalin and we know how much that messed up your scores.

The pack is currently available for 440 on Xbox Live, $5.49 on PSN, or you can download tracks individually for 160/ $1.99 PSN / 200 Wii Points.

Thrice – ''All The World Is Mad''
Alexisonfire – ''Young Cardinals''
Senses Fail – ''The Martyr''

This article was originally published on Joystiq.