Joystiq Podcast E3 2010 edition

OK, OK smart guy, we get it. E3's been over for a week and you haven't heard so much as a peep from us. We all made some mistakes. But if you think about it, aren't you, the listener, as much to blame, in a sense? ... No? Well, it was worth a shot.

If you still care what we think (or if you want to hear a lengthy explanation of our new review scoring system), you're in for a treat. Special thanks to Alan Black for his photoshop sequel, 11 years in the making.

Get the podcast:
[iTunes] Subscribe to the Joystiq Podcast in iTunes
[Zune] Subscribe to the Joystiq Podcast directly in the Zune Marketplace
[RSS] Add the Joystiq Podcast feed to your RSS aggregator
[MP3] Download the MP3 directly

Hosts: Christopher Grant (@chrisgrant), Justin McElroy (@justinmcelroy), and Ludwig Kietzmann (@LudwigK)
Music: "Gravity (Don't Let Me Go)" by Jon Black, "Like a Hitman, Like a Dancer" by A.C. Newman
For fans: Joystiq Podcast Facebook group
New to the show?: Listen to Episode Zero
The Do It Line!: 1-(877)-JOYSTIQ

See all of this week's links (and what games we played) after the jump.
Microsoft E3 keynote is here, 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET
Electronic Arts keynote is here, 2pm PT / 5pm ET
Nintendo E3 keynote, live from the Nokia Center
Sony E3 2010 keynote, live from the Shrine Auditorium

This article was originally published on Joystiq.