Xbox 360 Fancast 177 -- Just the Two

Alexander is off in Germany to attend GDC Europe and Gamescom, so it's just Richard and Dave this week. Listen as we tackle July NPD numbers, BioShock Infinite and the bizarre conflation of words that is Melty Blood: Actress Again. Oh, fine, we'll throw in a quick MP3 that Alexander sent us from Germany, too. You know we spoil you.

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3).
[Zune] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in Zune Marketplace (MP3).
[RSS MP3] Add the Xbox 360 Fanboy Podcast feed (in MP3) to your RSS aggregator and have the show delivered automatically.
[MP3] Download the MP3 directly.

Hosts: Richard Mitchell (SenseiRAM, @senseiram), Alexander Sliwinski (Sli Xander, @xandersliwinski) and Dave Hinkle (KnifefightYaDad, @davehinkle)

Music: Intro/Outro/Bridge: "Electromooq" by Uma Floresta.

Reviews
Madden 11: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/10/madden-nfl-11-review/
Scott Pilgrim: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/10/review-scott-pilgrim-vs-the-world-the-game/

Mentions
Red Faction downloadable title: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/16/red-faction-battlegrounds-announced-for-xbla-psn-by-thq-digita/
Fable 3 novel w/ in-game weapon: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/14/fable-novel-announced-includes-in-game-weapon-for-fable-3/
Fable 3 controller: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/13/fable-3-crowns-a-limited-edition-controller/
Lords of Shadow LE: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/13/amazon-castlevania-lords-of-shadow-le-out-in-october/
Black Ops Prestige Edition: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/12/call-of-duty-black-ops-prestige-edition-comes-with-working-rc-s/
Zombies coming back to CoD?: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/13/retailer-listing-points-to-zombie-return-in-call-of-duty-black/
Rumor: Gearbox finishing Duke Nukem Forever: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/11/rumor-duke-nukem-forever-being-completed-by-gearbox/
Costume Quest is Doublefine's next game: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/10/costume-quest-is-double-fines-first-downloadable-title/
Deus Ex gameplay video: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/13/deus-ex-human-revolution-footage-is-more-than-meets-the-eye/
Halo: Reach gameplay on Reflection: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/13/watch-a-full-match-of-team-slayer-on-halo-reachs-reflection-ma/

News
July NPD: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/12/july-npd-xbox-360-takes-the-lead-first-time-since-sept-07/
BioShock Infinite: Preview, Interview, Trailer

This article was originally published on Joystiq.