Xbox 360 Fancast 180 -- Come on, Tuesday!

Put simply, we're all champing at the bit to play us some Halo: Reach. This podcast is a formality, really, something we are forced to do out of some bizarre sense of tradition and duty. If we had our druthers (and early copies, which we don't), we'd be playing Halo: Reach. As it stands, all we can do is pass the time until Tuesday. And now, with the latest episode of X3F, so can you!

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3).
[Zune] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in Zune Marketplace (MP3).
[RSS MP3] Add the Xbox 360 Fanboy Podcast feed (in MP3) to your RSS aggregator and have the show delivered automatically.
[MP3] Download the MP3 directly.

Hosts: Richard Mitchell (SenseiRAM, @senseiram), Alexander Sliwinski (Sli Xander, @xandersliwinski) and Dave Hinkle (KnifefightYaDad, @davehinkle)

Music: Intro/Outro: "Electromooq" by Uma Floresta.

For fans: Xbox 360 Fancast Facebook group


Reviews
HALOMGWTFBBQROTFLOL: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/12/halo-reach-review/
Dragon Age: Witch Hunt DLC: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/dragon-age-witch-hunt-dlc-review/
HAWX 2: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/hawx-2-review/
Mass Effect 2: Shadow Broker DLC: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/mass-effect-2-shadow-broker-dlc-review-required-reading/
R.U.S.E.: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/07/ruse-review/

Mentions
Firefight preview: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/10/video-halo-reachs-firefight-as-previewed-by-bungie/
Valve: There was a Portal 2 without portals: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/10/valve-there-was-a-portal-2-without-portals/
MS exec says Reach will outsell Black Ops: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/10/halo-reach-will-outsell-call-of-duty-black-ops-mcgill-says/
Tron Bonne in MvC3: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/10/marvel-vs-capcom-3-trailer-features-tron-bonne-pure-magic/
Halo: Reach LE unboxed: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/10/noble-pix-halo-reach-legendary-edition-unboxing/
Mega Man Universe level editor details: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/09/mega-man-universe-character-and-level-editor-details-hit-plus-n/
More Kinect titles at TGS: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/microsoft-promises-new-kinect-games-at-tokyo-game-show/
Brain Training for Kinect: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/kinect-brain-training-with-dr-kawashima/
Rock Band 3 keyboard trailer (Huey Lewis!): http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/rock-band-3-trailer-shows-off-the-power-of-love-and-keyboards/

News
Kinect 250GB bundle: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/kinect-xbox-360-250gb-bundle-announced/
Case Zero downloaded 300k times: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/08/dead-rising-2-case-zero-downloaded-over-300k-times/
August NPD: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/09/09/august-npd-its-another-mad-mad-madden-year/

This article was originally published on Joystiq.