Live WoW Insider Show next Monday, Feb. 21, at 2 p.m.

The WoW Insider Show will be coming to you live Monday, Feb. 21 at 2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. PST. This live show will feature our usual cadre of Mike Sacco, Matt Rossi, and Mat McCurley, with special guest Anne Stickney also dropping by to lend her thoughts to the gang.

We'll also be giving away a Razer Naga Epic mouse at the end of the show -- the same one that Mat McCurley used to write his review of it. There might be some other stuff we'll give out, but we'll let you know about those the day of.

The show will be aired over on our uStream page, and the recording will go up on Tuesday morning.

So what are you waiting for? Make some time next Monday afternoon and join us for an hour of World of Warcraft discussion.

See you there!

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.