Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Mists press NDA lifts at 12:01 a.m. PDT on Monday, March 19, 2012

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save
People have been asking this question left and right lately about when exactly the NDA lifts. Because, you know, people want to come here and find all this juicy Mists of Pandaria info.

The answer is simple, and I've even broken it down into time zones for you all:
  • 12:01 a.m. PDT on Monday
  • 1:01 a.m. MDT on Monday
  • 2:01 a.m. CDT on Monday
  • 3:01 a.m. EDT on Monday
  • 7:01 a.m. London time on Monday
  • 8:01 a.m. Paris time on Monday
  • 6:01 p.m. Sydney, Australia time on Monday
At that point, you'll see an immediate flood of information from us and a number of other publications. Not a moment sooner.

From around the web