PSA: PSN down for maintenance Monday, December 3

PlayStation Network is scheduled for maintenance Monday, December 3, and will be down from 8am PT/11am ET to 4pm PT/7pm ET.

Those that have signed in to PSN in the last few days or do so this weekend shouldn't be affected by the maintenance period and can play online Monday. PlayStation Home, the PlayStation Store and account management sections are off-limits, however.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.