Monster Hunter 4, Ace Attorney 5 feature in Nintendo Direct for Japan this week

Japan is getting a bit of exclusive Nintendo Direct love this week. On Friday, May 31, Nintendo will broadcast a presentation that will focus on 3DS games Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies and Monster Hunter 4. The Direct, which you can watch here, begins at 8PM in Japan (4AM PT, 7AM ET, midday Brit-time).

Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies has its release date of July 25 in Japan - it's scheduled to come west to the eShop this autumn. Monster Hunter 4, however, is still undated, so maybe this week's Direct will see its summer window upgraded to something more concrete.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.