PSA: PSN maintenance tomorrow

The PlayStation Network undergoes "routine maintenance" tomorrow, June 25, which of course means the PSN staff is hitting the beach and catching some rays while they still can (only kidding, PSN staff!)

So, surf's down for PSN users starting 12.30PM ET tomorrow (9.30AM PT, 5.30PM Brit-time). Regular services are scheduled to return 7PM ET (4PM PT, midnight Brit-time).

The PS Store, Home, and account management are off-limits during the downtime, but you can get online with games and apps if you log on to PSN before the maintenance begins.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.