Pokemon Direct coming tomorrow, gotta watch it all for new details

Pokemon Direct coming tomorrow, gotta watch it all for new details
If you wanna be the very best like no-one ever was, your real test is to watch tomorrow's special Pokemon-themed Nintendo Direct that promises new details on Pokemon X and Y.

You don't have to travel across the land searching far and wide for it, silly bunny. Just click this link and tune in tomorrow, September 4 at 7AM ET (4AM PT, 12PM UK time).

[Image Source: Pokemon Facebook page]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.