WoW special event this weekend on

WoW Special on Twitch
This Saturday, popular e-sports host Soe Gschwind-Penski will be hosting a live World of Warcraft special along with Paragon guild members Raakel 'Xenophics' Hämäläinen and Pekka 'Arx' Aaltonen. The show starts November 23 at 9 p.m. CET (3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST across the pond) on and

Soe, Xenophics, and Arx will be taking a trip down memory lane, talking about their favorite moments from WoW's past and how the game has evolved over the years up until patch 5.4. They'll also be discussing what the future has in store with Warlords of Draenor and its new features. There promises to be in-game events to participate in, but the details of what realm this will happen on won't be revealed until during the event. Since this is a EU based event, you can assume it will be on EU realms only. You can also participate through for a chance to win prizes. Further details are available here.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.