Well, we now know today's Super Smash Bros-focused Nintendo Direct is going to reveal a release window for the Wii U and 3DS brawler. We guessed that the 2014 window was due a narrowing, and with E3 around the corner, maybe that's when we'll see a concrete date.

So, what other things will today's Direct reveal? For example, we'd be amazed if there wasn't at least one new combatant announced - if you were Nintendo, wouldn't you hold back a few top-draw reveals for a Direct? What else might we learn about Smash 4 today?

You'll be able to find out the answers to all those questions right here on Joystiq, and in this very post no less. Be sure to take your ringside seats by 3PM PT/6PM ET/11PM UK time, because that's when the broadcast goes out live. As ever, we've got Nintendo of America's stream up top, and ones for Europe and Japan posted below the break.

Don't worry if you miss the livestream, because we'll endeavor to have the replay up for you to watch as soon as possible, and all the news as and when it happens.
[Image: Nintendo]
Europe


Japan

This article was originally published on Joystiq.