ZeniMax invites you to watch other people play The Elder Scrolls Online

ESO
ZeniMax has just announced a streamed Elder Scrolls Online competition in which selected guilds will rush through one of the brand-new trials launching with the Craglorn patch... and you can tune in to watch them succeed or fail live on Twitch this coming Saturday. Trials are intended as 12-player raids with hardcore mechanics like limited resurrections and complex encounters. "When it's all over," says the studio, "the guild with the best Aetherian Archive completion time (if [it] can finish!) will be declared the winner."

Here's the complete schedule of start times on Saturday and Twitch channels for each guild:
2:00 p.m. EDT (8:00 p.m. CEST): German Allstars, Reddithium
3:00 p.m. EDT (9:00 p.m. CEST): BIG Nation, Resurrection
4:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. CEST): Entropy Rising, Fate
5:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 p.m. CEST): The Noore

This article was originally published on Massively.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.