Watch the PlayStation Gamescom '14 press conference right here [Update: It's over!]

Sony brings the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and PS Vita funk to Gamescom starting at 7PM CEST, which is 1PM ET, 10AM PT, 6PM UK for those across the land. Is Uncharted 4 actually a prequel to Wipeout? Will we get a glimpse of long lost The Last Guardian? New crazy PlayStation 4 and PS Vita bundles? Watch right here to find out.

Update: The show may be over, but you can catch the archived stream below and read through all of the news from the event.
[Images: Sony]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.