Jessica Conditt,350,min/c:440,350,0,3/q:80/?


Jessica is a professional nerd, specializing in gaming, technology, eSports and Harry Potter. She's written for online outlets since 2008, with four years as Senior Reporter at Joystiq. She's also a sci-fi novelist with a completed manuscript floating through the mysterious ether of potential publishers. Jessica graduated from ASU's Walter Cronkite School of Journalism in 2011 with a bachelor's in journalism.


Post Thumbnail

Star Fox Zero makes its way to Wii U on April 22nd, 2016, barrel rolls and all. The game was originally due on November 20th, but in September, Nintendo announced its delay into 2016. "we will need...

November 12th 2015 at 5:41pm
Post Thumbnail

Nintendo Direct is back and ready to deliver some serious 3DS and Wii U news. Today's live stream starts at 2PM PT (5PM ET/10PM GMT), and the US version is viewable at the bottom of this post (or se...

November 12th 2015 at 4:50pm
Post Thumbnail

Benjamin Rivers believes in the dramatic, emotional appeal of the video game industry. He's the man behind Home, a surprisingly complex, pixelated horror game that found great success once it debute...

November 12th 2015 at 11:40am
Post Thumbnail

Apple Music launches in beta form today on Android, cementing it as the second Apple program to hit Google's mobile platform (following the "move to iOS" app). Apple offers a three-month trial to An...

November 10th 2015 at 12:46pm

Contributed to: