Does deleting a photo from your iPhone delete it from iPhoto on your Mac?
Photos taken with her iPhone are backed up via iCloud and synced onto her MacBook Air.
If she deletes a photo on her iPhone, would it get automatically delete from the MBA?
What about the opposite? Would deleting a photo from the MBA automatically delete it from her iPhone?
It pretty much states that if you move a photo from a the photostream folder in iPhoto to a collections folder then it won't delete it when deleting it from your iPhone photostream.
Clicking the mark as good answer button helps us highlight the best answers.
3 users following this question:
This question has been viewed 901 times.
Last activity .