Post Thumbnail

The first batch of 2,500 Minecon tickets go on sale tonight at 7PM Eastern (4PM Pacific, Midnight UK) at the block party's official site. A second and third batch of tickets are planned for August 2 at 10AM Eastern (7AM Pacific, 3PM UK) and August 3 at 3PM Eastern (Noon Pacific, 8PM UK). Mine...

1 year ago 0 Comments
July 31, 2013 at 4:30PM
Post Thumbnail

Minecon 2013, the third annual Minecraft convention, will be held in Orlando, Florida, from November 2 - 3, with tickets and hotels available in July. Notch says he chose Orlando by spinning a globe and sticking a sword through it, but we assume there are other reasons for his pick. Obviousl...

1 year ago 0 Comments