Post Thumbnail

This really shouldn't come as too big of a surprise to anyone, but maintenance has been extended until 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST. Personally, I wouldn't be surprised if it gets extended again after this. But worry not, WoW will be up! We'll keep this post updated with the latest. ...

2 years ago 0 Comments
March 5, 2013 at 1:30PM