Post Thumbnail

The PlayStation Network is getting its oil checked and tires rotated tomorrow, September 21, and will knock several features offline during that time. The regular maintenance is expected to run from 8AM-5PM Pacific (11AM-8PM Eastern; 4PM-2AM BST) and will prevent access to the PSN Store, Home, Acco...

September 20th 2010 at 10:30am 0 Comments