Post Thumbnail

There will be realm maintenance for all US realms this Tuesday, January 19th, from 3:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 a.m. EST until 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST. We have been hearing for awhile now about a mini patch that's going to bring some small yet noticeable changes to the game, and there's no indicati...

January 18th 2010 at 9:00am 0 Comments
Post Thumbnail

The wispy voice from the previous evening greets Osull as he begins to regain consciousness. "The realms... are up... the realms... are up..." it says over and over again.The mantra becomes stuck in his head like a mind worm as he wipes the sleep from his eyes. He looks around in a daze and realize...

February 17th 2009 at 2:40pm 0 Comments