Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Twelve trails of blood in Age of Conan

Kyle Horner

Over the years of its development cycle Age of Conan has seen a lot of class changes and mergers. After all this time Funcom has settled on providing players with four archetypes that each have three classes to pick from, resulting in a total of 12 classes. Each class in AoC has a specific set of skills, but none are fully pigeonholed into any singular role. We've gone ahead and created an easy-to-navigate list of the archetypes and classes offered. Funcom has released more information for some classes than others, but at this point each one is pretty clear in the role they'll play in Age of Conan come May 20th.

Gallery: Twelve trails of blood in Age of Conan | 12 Photos

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr