Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

We Cheer track list revealed, features 30 'high energy' songs

Jason Dobson

Ready, ok! Hey, you waggle fans! Stand right up and clap your hands! Namco Bandai has sent along, the complete list of We Cheer songs!

There, that can get us motivated to talk about anything. According to Namco, the over-cute cheer squad you see above will jump and shout to the tune of 30 "high-energy master tracks," including artists such as Boys Like Girls and Paramore, as you wave one or both Wii remotes through the air like "virtual pom-poms." Feel free to check out the game's entire 30 song catalog after the break as you wait for We Cheer to energize retail shelves with pep on September 30. And if this set list doesn't work for you, just remember to be aggressive. Be be aggressive.

  • "Walking On Sunshine" – Aly & AJ
  • "It Takes Two" – Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock
  • "If You're Gonna Jump (Paul Oakenfold Remix)" – Natasha Bedingfield
  • "Push It To The Limit" – Corbin Bleu
  • "I Want Candy" – Bow Wow Wow
  • "On Top Of The World" – Boys Like Girls
  • "The Great Escape" – Boys Like Girls
  • "Godspeed" – BT
  • "Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)" – C+C Music Factory
  • "Eye Of The Tiger (Sunset Crew Radio Mix)" – Crew 7
  • "Come Clean" – Hilary Duff
  • "Unbelievable" – EMF
  • "Calabria 2008" – Enur feat. Natasja
  • "Star" – Erasure
  • "Perfect Day" – Hoku
  • "That's The Way (I Like It)" – KC & The Sunshine Band
  • "I Say Hey" – Kinky
  • "Footloose" – Kenny Loggins
  • "Bodyrock" – Moby
  • "Born for This" – Paramore
  • "Our Time Now" – Plain White T's
  • "C'mon N' Ride It (The Train)" – Quad City DJ's
  • "I'd Do Anything" – Simple Plan
  • "Jump" – Simple Plan
  • "Stamp Your Feet" – Donna Summer
  • "Whoomp! (There It Is)" – Tag Team
  • "In This Diary" – The Ataris
  • "Groovy Train" – The Farm
  • "The Power Is On" – The Go! Team
  • "Huddle Formation" – The Go! Team

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr