Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band DLC brings The Colour and the Shape of the Foo Fighters

Alan Tsang

As we learned late August, Rock Band will be getting the Foo Fighters album The Colour and the Shape as DLC. It looks Harmonix will be bringing it to us next week. Here are the tracks:
  • "Doll"
  • "Monkey Wrench"
  • "Hey, Johnny Park!"
  • "My Poor Brain"
  • "Wind Up"
  • "Up in Arms"
  • "My Hero"
  • "See You"
  • "Enough Space"
  • "February Stars"
  • "Walking After You"
  • "New Way Home"
Where is Everlong, you ask? That's already on the Rock Band 2 disc. Each song will be priced individually at $1.99 while the entire album will cost $19.99. Look for them next week on Thursday, November 11th on the PlayStation Store.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr