Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Weekly: Deep Purple, James Gang, Jethro Tull, Snow Patrol


With the holidays upon us, Harmonix thumbs its nose at the normal Friday Rock Band DLC announcement and just lays it on us today. Next week's offering is a batch of classic rock tracks and a new single off Snow Patrol's latest album.

Individual songs
  • "Space Truckin" - Deep Purple (160 / $2)
  • "Funk #49" - James Gang (160 / $2)
  • "Hymn 43" - Jethro Tull (160 / $2)
  • "Take Back the City" - Snow Patrol (160 / $2)
Videos for these songs can be found after the break. The tracks will be available for download December 30 on Xbox 360 and January 8 on PS3 (Sony goes on vaca next week).

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr