Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Realm restarts to fix Death Knight bug

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

The Death Knight creation bug, which does not allow some players to create Death Knights on realms which they don't have a level 55+ character on, will be fixed by rolling restarts.

The restarts will take place tomorrow (Wednesday January 21st) at 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST. Each realm should be down for a short period of time, and the restarts should only take around 15 minutes. Oceanic servers will see their restarts take place at 12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST.

We can safely assume that these restarts will correct the issue. However if they don't, look here for more information.

Additional Note:
There is no new information on the Wintergrasp bug

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr