Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Wiikly: Journey, Benatar, Foo Fighters, Spongebob and more


It appears Rock Band Wiikly is getting comfortable with its one week delay of Rock Band Weekly DLC, with this week seeing a rather eclectic collection of additions to the Wii's music store.

Individual songs (200 Wii points apiece):
  • "Don't Stop Believing" - Journey
  • "Heartbreaker" - Pat Benatar
  • "Geraldine" - Glasvegas
  • "C'Mon C'Mon" - The Von Bondies
  • "I Can't Keep My Eyes Off of You" - Spongebob Squarepants
  • "The Best Day Ever" - Spongebob Squarepants
  • "Where's Gary?" - Spongebob Squarepants
  • "Rock 'n' Roll Star" - Oasis
  • "DOA" - Foo Fighters
  • "This is a Call" - Foo Fighters
  • "Times Like These" - Foo Fighters
The tracks will be available tomorrow, April 7, and videos for all of this week's tracks are after the break.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr