Latest in

Image credit:

The Beatles: Rock Band video reveals eight new tracks

Harmonix just released a huge reel of gameplay footage from The Beatles: Rock Band for the esteemed members of its Pre-Order Club -- not only does it look breathtaking, but it reveals eight tracks that'll make an appearance in the game:

  • "Twist and Shout"
  • "Paperback Writer"
  • "Can't Buy Me Love"
  • "Eight Days a Week"
  • "Yellow Submarine"
  • "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band"
  • "Within You Without You"
  • "Revolution"
We think we speak for everyone when we say yes, yes, a thousand times, yes.

Gallery: The Beatles: Rock Band | 12 Photos

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr