Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Guitar Hero 5: November DLC

Sure, November may lack the phonetic building blocks which allow the word "Rock" to be tucked in there somehow, but that doesn't mean it won't bring any hard-rockin' jams to Guitar Hero 5. We've got the full list of DLC that's coming to the game next month posted after the jump, including selections from Lenny Kravitz, Metallica, KISS and others. One bundle, the "Neversoft Thanks the Fans Track Pack," will be absolutely free. The other packs, will follow the 160 ($2, 200 Wii Points) per song, 440 ($5.50, 550 Wii Points) per three-song pack pricing structure of last month's releases.

In addition, on Nov. 5, players will be able to import 61 of Band Hero's tracks into Guitar Hero 5 for 400
($5, 500 Wii Points), or 69 of Guitar Hero 5's tracks into Band Hero for 480 ($6, 600 Wii Points). Hooray for sharing!

November 12 -- Lenny Kravitz Track Pack

  • "Let Love Rule" by Lenny Kravitz
  • "Lady" by Lenny Kravitz
  • "Fly Away" by Lenny Kravitz
November 19 -- KISS Track Pack
  • "Modern Day Delilah" by KISS
  • "Lick It Up" by KISS
  • "I Was Made for Loving You" by KISS
November 24 -- Neversoft Thanks the Fans Track Pack (Free!)
  • "Lemon Frosting" by Bunny Knutson
  • "RockNRola" by Nancy Fullforce
  • "From the Blue/Point of No Return/T.T.R.T.S." by An Endless Sporadic
  • "Love Holds It Down" by Dom Liberati
  • "You Really Like Me" by Davidicus
  • "Guilty Pleasures" by Tony Solis
November 24 -- Death Magnetic Tracks for Wii (200 Wii Points each)
  • "All Nightmare Long" by Metallica
  • "That Was Just Your Life" by Metallica
  • "The Day That Never Comes" by Metallica
  • "The Judas Kiss" by Metallica
  • "The End Of The Line" by Metallica
  • "The Unforgiven III" by Metallica
  • "Suicide & Redemption J.H." by Metallica
  • "Suicide & Redemption K.H." by Metallica

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr