Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Scheduled maintenance for this Tuesday

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

There will be realm maintenance for all US realms this Tuesday, January 19th, from 3:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 a.m. EST until 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST.

We have been hearing for awhile now about a mini patch that's going to bring some small yet noticeable changes to the game, and there's no indication this downtime will bring that mini patch -- although we don't know officially one way or another. There have been a few stability issues reported this past week, so we're sure that many folks will be looking forward to having the maintenance hopefully fix these things up.

We'll let you know if we hear the maintenance is going to be extended -- but other than that, enjoy the downtime. I hear the Star Trek Online beta is a good way to pass the downtime.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext file