Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Engadget is live from the Nintendo and Sony E3 events

Tim Stevens
06.15.10
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Kinectimals didn't get your juices flowing enough yesterday? That slinky new Xbox 360 not enough to tempt you to the dark side? Maybe you want a glasses-free 3D handheld or a light-up lollypop themed controller? Today's the day your wishes will come true, with Nintendo and Sony hosting back-to-back press conferences. We're expecting a 3DS at one, and full details on the PlayStation Move at the other. We'll be there liveblogging both events and bringing you luscious photos from the inside that you won't want to miss. Nintendo starts at 9:00 Pacific, noon Eastern. Sony's starts at noon Pacific, 3:00 pm Eastern.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext file