Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Six more Rock Band 3 songs (and three for Dance Central!) revealed

As hinted at yesterday by Harmonix's Twitter, a whole gang of tracks were confirmed to be included in Rock Band 3 during the developer's recent Comic-Con panel. These ditties include:

  • "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" by Tears for Fears
  • "Rock Lobster" by The B-52s
  • "Foolin'" by Def Leppard
  • "Beautiful People" by Marilyn Manson
  • "Hey Man, Nice Shot" by Filter
  • "Cold as Ice" by Foreigner
Also, three new tracks were confirmed for Dance Central: "Drop it Like it's Hot" by Snoop Dogg, "Push It" by Salt N' Pepa, and "Bust a Move" by Young MC. Never before has a rhythm game played host to a trio of tracks giving such welcome instructions.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr