Latest in Found footage

Image credit:

Found Footage: The iPad Orchestra


The iPad is gaining a solid reputation as a musician's infinite instrument, and nothing demonstrates this better than this video of The iPad Orchestra by Alex Shpil.

Four musicians, all using the Seline HD app on amplified iPads, play a piece called "Sweet Dream" composed by Ilya Plavunov. The quartet consists of cello, flute, violin, and clarinet. The result is... magical.

Thanks to Toyo for the tip!

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr