Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rumor: Bob Marley's Legend comes to Rock Band Sept. 21


RockBandAide reports that a recent special on VH1 revealed that the Bob Marley "greatest hits" compilation album "Legend" will hit the Rock Band Store on September 21. If true, this would put many of Marley's best songs up for grabs as DLC. Check out the full track list after the break and cross your fingers!

Update: It's true.

Bob Marley & The Wailers' "Legend":

1. Is This Love
2. No Woman No Cry
3. Could You Be Loved
4. Three Little Birds
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Get Up Stand Up (Already on Rock Band 3)
7. Stir It Up
8. Easy Skanking*
9. One Love/People Get Ready
10. I Shot the Sheriff
11. Waiting in Vain
12. Redemption Song
13. Satisfy My Soul
14. Exodus
15. Jamming
16. Punky Reggae Party*

*Tracks not included in all versions of "Legend."

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr