Latest in Apple

Image credit:

Apple teases iTunes event for tomorrow

Share
Tweet
Share
Save


Apple has posted a cryptic teaser to Apple.com which reads, "Tomorrow is just another day. That you'll never forget." Four clocks display what we assume is the announcement's start time (7:00 AM in CA, 10:00 AM New York, 3:00 PM London and midnight Tokyo).

What could that be? Your guess is as good as ours. Let the speculation begin!

From around the web