Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

WoW Insider's BlizzCon 2011 coverage schedule: Day two

Allison Robert
10.22.11
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Welcome to day two of BlizzCon 2011! We'll have more of the same liveblogg-y and gallery goodness for you today, and Saturday's panels feature the ever-popular open Q&A sessions, where people who traveled thousands of miles to reach Anaheim use precious moments at the microphone to complain about their class. Oh, well. At any rate, we'll be liveblogging all four WoW-related panels again. Later, we'll also have galleries with pictures of the more important moments. If you don't have time to follow the liveblogs, don't worry! Any important news will get its own post.

Check back on the site for the four panels we'll be liveblogging for you below:
  • World of Warcraft Classes, Items, and Professions Q&A 4:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. PST
  • World of Warcraft Open Q&A 5:30 p.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. PST
  • World of Warcraft Lore and Story Q&A 7:15 p.m. EST / 4:15 p.m. PST
EDIT: Ack! Sorry, folks -- I made a mistake. The World of Warcraft Art panel will be covered with a gallery and article, but we're not liveblogging it. I promise you'll see all the pretty pictures, though.

The news is out -- we'll be playing Mists of Pandaria! Find out what's in store with an all-new talent system, peek over our shoulder at our Pandaren hands-on, and get ready to battle your companion pets against others. It's all here right at WoW Insider!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

The best mobile devices for students

The best mobile devices for students

View
‘Streets of Rage 4’ is shaping up to be a worthy sequel

‘Streets of Rage 4’ is shaping up to be a worthy sequel

View
'Beyond’ delivers the ‘No Man’s Sky’ experience I was waiting for

'Beyond’ delivers the ‘No Man’s Sky’ experience I was waiting for

View
iDevices' Alexa-powered smart light switch finally goes on sale

iDevices' Alexa-powered smart light switch finally goes on sale

View
Apple Music's latest playlist suggests new tracks every day

Apple Music's latest playlist suggests new tracks every day

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr