Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

SWTOR's Legacy Achievement system detailed

Jef Reahard

Curious about Star Wars: The Old Republic's upcoming Legacy Achievement system? If so, we recommend looking at Darth Hater's extensive breakdown of the feature slated to appear in the game's Rise of the Hutt Cartel expansion.

Achievements are divided into seven categories (companions, flashpoint, legacy, location, operations, PvP, and space). As you might guess from the name, the system is also tied to SWTOR's Legacy mechanic which means that it ultimately encompasses all of the characters on a particular account.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr