Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Maintenance Extended Until: 1pm PST

Adam Holisky
03.05.13
Share
Tweet
Share
Save
This really shouldn't come as too big of a surprise to anyone, but maintenance has been extended until 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST. Personally, I wouldn't be surprised if it gets extended again after this.

But worry not, WoW will be up!

We'll keep this post updated with the latest.



From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr