Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

UFC news scheduled for tomorrow's Xbox reveal event

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

EA Sports won't just show off next-gen FIFA tomorrow at Microsoft's Xbox reveal, but is also planning on punching out some details about its UFC game, which is not scheduled for release this year (as far as we know).

EA obtained the rights to UFC games thanks to THQ's financial pains at the time, eventually passing to the great octagon beyond. The Xbox event is scheduled for tomorrow, May 21, at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT, 6 p.m. UK). Prepare yourself for some next-gen sweat tech.

From around the web