Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Tour the new maps in Call of Duty: Ghosts 'Onslaught' DLC


Onslaught, the first map pack for Call of Duty: Ghosts, launches exclusively on Xbox 360 and Xbox One tomorrow. In preparation of the launch, Microsoft has put together a pair of in-depth walkthrough videos covering the four new maps and the Maverick, a dual-purpose assault rifle and sniper rifle.

Call of Duty: Ghosts launched late last year on the Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, Wii U and PC. Onslaught, along with subsequent DLC packs, will be available as timed exclusives on Xbox before they're released to other platforms.

Onslaught includes four new multiplayer maps, the ability to turn into Michael Myers (of Halloween fame) in the "Fog" map, the aforementioned Maverick gun and the first supplemental episode in wave-based battle mode Extinction, which follows an alien outbreak at a remote research facility in the Alaskan wilderness.

Gallery: Call of Duty: Ghosts - Onslaught DLC | 9 Photos

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr