Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Take on these Dance Central Spotlight launch day songs

S. Prell, @SamPrell

Xbox One's Dance Central Spotlight is getting ready to take center stage on September 2, and while developer Harmonix has already revealed the 10 songs included with the $10 download-only entry in the series, today they've revealed 20 more beats to boogie down to.

On launch day, Harmonix will offer songs like DJ Snake and Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What," Erasure's "A Little Respect," A-Ha's "Take On Me" and Bastille's "Pompeii" for $2 each. Each song in Dance Central Spotlight will have eight different dance routines to choose from, and the game also features an expanded Fitness Mode.

Of course, the few we've listed above aren't the only songs you can shake your groove thang to. Check out the full list of songs announced this week after the break.

Gallery: Dance Central Spotlight | 6 Photos

  • A-Ha – "Take On Me"
  • Bastille – "Pompeii"
  • Calvin Harris – "Summer"
  • Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – "I Need Your Love"
  • Demi Lovato – "Heart Attack"
  • DJ Snake & Lil' Jon – "Turn Down For What"
  • Enrique Iglesias ft. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona – "Bailando"
  • Erasure – "A Little Respect"
  • Ini Kamoze – "Here Comes The Hotstepper"
  • John Legend – "All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix [Radio Edit])"
  • Lady Gaga – "Applause"
  • Maroon 5 – "Maps"
  • Maroon 5 – "One More Night"
  • Ne-Yo – "Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)"
  • Nico & Vinz – "Am I Wrong"
  • Of Monsters And Men – "Little Talks"
  • Paramore – "Ain't It Fun"
  • Selena Gomez – "Come & Get It"
  • TLC – "Creep"
  • ft. Britney Spears – "Scream & Shout"

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr