BraviaSony has more footage and imagery of their upcoming Bravia paint ad, with a short teaser video and some information about the launch of the advertisement on both their minisite and on television. Sony took over an apartment building in Scotland for their latest Bravia ad, which touts the "color like no other" on Sony's Bravia line of LCDs. The ad will launch online at 8:35pm GMT on Tuesday (1:35pm PDT, 3:35pm CDT, 4:35pm EDT) and on television at 8:45pm. No word on what channel(s) the ad will premiere on, although we can only hope it's in high definition. Amateur video of the event can also be seen in a previous article.

[Link contains Qucktime video]

Gemei X-900 gamer-centric PMP