We know you're all dying to find out Engadget and Joystiq's annual joint-live coverage schedule for the Big Three keynotes, so here's what you need to know. It all starts later this morning with Microsoft's Xbox 360 press conference -- but you'll be waiting until Tuesday for the big N and Sony to kick off. Links and approximate times we'll get started are listed below, we'll see you back shortly live from E3!

P.S. -Don't forget your press conference bingo cards.

Monday, July 14th
~10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET - Live from Microsoft's E3 2008 keynote

Tuesday, July 15th
~9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET - Live from Nintendo's E3 2008 keynote
~11:30AM PT / 2:30PM ET - Live from Sony's E3 2008 keynote