Not interested in managing your Facebook privacy settings and simply want a way out? While that's of course been possible, it hasn't exactly been the easiest option for those looking to make a clean break with the site. That seems like it might now be changing, however -- Facebook has rolled out a new "delete account" option for some users which will simply let you click and "permanently delete your account and all information you have shared." If you still don't see the option, however, you're far from alone. Facebook says that it's currently just testing the option with a "very small percentage of people," and it's not saying when or if it will eventually roll out to more users.

0 Comments

Facebook testing 'delete account' option for some users