It's August, and you know what that means: running through the sprinklers, putting a shrimp on the barbie, and hunting down the nearest ice cream truck should all be on the agenda this weekend. Coincidentally, they're all things you can do while listening to Myriam and Brad on the Engadget Mobile podcast, which will maximize the fun you'll have this hot summer night. Tune in at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 9PM GMT) to get your weekly mobile fix.

0 Comments