We interrupt the end of this crazy workweek for a special podcast. Y'know, one of those 90 minute (or longer, in recent weeks) audio recordings where two or more people get together around a mic and chat about mobile topics. The difference this week? We may or may not have a special guest. You definitely don't want to miss it. Join us for the 99th edition of the Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5:30PM ET (2:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT)!

Looking back at a year of Android Malware