Fun fact: the very first Engadget Mobile Podcast took place on December 17, 2008. Roughly 23,424 hours later (give or take a few), we're going to be celebrating the one-hundredth edition; dang, we're getting old. And what better way to celebrate than to bring on some special guests. Join hosts Myriam and Brad as they welcome Noah Kravitz from TechnoBuffalo and Engadget's own Richard Lai to the podcast. You know what that means: more rants, even more beefs, and especially more all-around mobile goodness at its best. We're planning on beginning the party Friday night at 5PM ET (2PM PT / 9PM GMT), so make sure you've got some space cleared on your calendar!